Daily Archives: December 21, 2012

Just A Bloggers Birthday

Its my biiiiirthday! Yay! Let me celebrate getting a whole year older! 😀

I love birthdays.

Not so much the present part. I love the ‘its my special day’ part which generally boils down to ‘I-can-do-what-I-want-and-get-away-with-it’ part.

The hamsters will soon experience this joy (well next year at some point). Dexter is about 8 months old now! Isn’t he a BIG boy! And so very handsome too 😛 Bare in mind this is about 4 weeks out due to the fact they’d be about 4-6 weeks old at date of purchase! 😛

(NOTE: these trackers are from date of ownership not technical age)


Eve is right behind him at about 7 months.

And bubba Cas bringing up the rear at about 5 months old. Doesn’t it seem longer! Feels like Ive had all three of them forever! Its so weird to think they are still so young in their lives 🙂

Of course these are educated guesses as they don’t track the ages of their hamsters at the pet store. But at a rough 5-6 week old hamster for sale until today’s date, I have that pretty sussed out.

All of them are just adorable still! They wont quite shake that oober cute baby face just yet. Infact, Im sure they will always look adorable as they do now! 😀 And of course they will always be my little bubbahs!

These age trackers are available for whatever event or occasion. They count donations for charity event and ages of children too. Perfect for any blog! I have just used them to track the age of my hammys! 😀
You can design them to kiddies crawling, plants growing or just plain lines. Click on any  tracker to find out more!
Wonderful stuff!!!

Categories: blogging, General, Hamsters, humor, Love, News, Pets, Uncategorized, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.