Bob The Golden Retriever & His Furry/Feathery Friends


I love a good hammy news story and I have an absolute WINNER for you today.
I hope you animal lovers are ready to be ‘awwww’-ing and cooing all over these pictures.

A dog owner in Brazil has shared some pictures of her gorgeous golden retriever with some unusual friends.

golden-retriever-bob (2)

Yes Bob the Dog really is friends with 8 birdies and a little hamster!!
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Now I’m not going to recommend that you introduce your big doggies to the little-furries in your lives. I don’t think this is a very common case – however in this particular case, these furries are all the best of friends!

golden-retriever-bob

I mean have you ever seen anything quite so adorable!

I love seeing hamsters in the news and I love seeing hammy things going viral too! And this is right up there in my top thing on the internet ever found!

They even nod off for a little power nap together!!! 😀

golden-retriever-bob (1)

I want Bob the Dog in my life. Now. I also suddenly want 8 budgies too…..
I want this!! I’m so jealous! 😀

Has anyone else got an unusual furry friendship’s going on under their roof!??
The only thing Banjo gets along with is his food bowl!

Dont forget to comment below your stories and make sure you’re following via email to keep up with all the hamster-y goodness!

xx

Categories: animals, blogging, funny, Hamsters, Love, News, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Bob The Golden Retriever & His Furry/Feathery Friends

  1. That last photo of them all asleep is the cutest! I’d like to think my two hammies get along… but with one being male and the other female I’m not chancing it (hammie babies would be the cutest!). They love to talk through the gaps in their balls and run into each other though which is cute 🙂

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.