Daily Archives: December 9, 2012

The Sunday Riddle #26

Yet another busy week and weekend and yet another week of Hamster Diary posts I am yet to write for the next week.
I need more hours!

I have been trying so very hard to organise myself with Christmas around the corner. I do myself no favours by deciding to hand make a load of my presents. It may be a very nice and very thoughtful gesture but boy, it takes up all my spare time!
I am hoping it will all be worth it on Christmas but until then I will have to remain all rushed and busy.

Anyway, to the point of your Sundays ๐Ÿ˜‰

Iโ€™m light as a feather, yet the strongest man canโ€™t hold me for much more than a minute. What am I?

This was last weeks riddle. And it didnt take long at all for some of you to work this one out! It was impressive to say the least…
Hannah from Animal Tails, Scienerf and new commenter Lori all got this one spot on! Well done guys!

The ANSWER:
Breath!

Now for this weeks riddle. I wonder if anyone will be quite as fast to fathom out this one.

When I go forward I am really rather heavy. But when I go backwards I am not. What am I?

Good luck ladies and gentlemen (and furries of course) ๐Ÿ™‚
xoxoxoxox

Categories: blogging, humor, Riddles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.