Do My Cheeks Look BIG In This?


So Banjo has been kicking back on the blog lately. We have been busy little bees and just reading the adventures of Cookie instead for a bit πŸ™‚
I stick my comments in here and there and write up a post when i get the opportunity but its a lot less frequent than before.. as I am sure you realise.

Banjo hamster - famous!Anyway I can’t have you going without a few Joey updates here and there.
And I have been taking LOTS of snaps for the purpose πŸ™‚

I definitely think Banjo has become more friendly and camera-brave these recent months.
All them snuggles and cuddles in the evening must be wearing him down already πŸ˜‰

So as I am sure you are aware, when I am making dinner, I always always always break off a bit of veg for Banjo to munch. Whether its a bit of broccoli, an end of carrot orrrr in this case a bit of baby corn, JoeyΒ LOVESΒ it to bits πŸ™‚

And as I try to take a picture of this dinner ritual, I think this little man got a bit protective of his corn!

Check out the scoffing that this hamster has done! The SIZE of that cheek – WOW! hahah!

Anyway, will update you again soon, and make sure you are following via email to keep up to date on all things cute and hamster-y. This is a one-stop-blog for all things hammy-ish afterall!! πŸ˜€
Lots of love
xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Do My Cheeks Look BIG In This?

  1. Barks!! He is so adorable my friend. This is the first time I’m seeing him. My bigger brother Bacon has told me about him. How cute!! ❀ Houdini (Oh by the way, I'm filling in for Bacon this week while he is at Summer Camp).

  2. Yum! Lucky your mom gave you mini corn. If she gave you regular sized corn, I have a feeling you would’ve tried to shove that into your cheek, too!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Cam_B

    Banjo looks just like my hamster Princess Sprinkles 😜 She’s my first hamster and she is adorable

  4. This is so cute and adorable. I am sure banjo have sufficient amount of trust with you to allow himself to become camera friendly. Stock up all the food it wants to its cheeks and look irresistibly cute in front of the camera πŸ˜€

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.