Christmas Gifts For Hamster Lovers


I cannot believe its December next week!! :O
Where ‘o’ where has the year gone!?

So as I have been getting together the first few Christmas presents, I feel it fitting to give you all a few of the best hamster-y gifts for the hamster lovers out there!

Click on any of the pictures to be taken to the shop page 😀

I heart my hamster
£14.00
(UK 24 hour shipment)

Hamster Kindle Cover
$35.00 / £22.40
Etsy Shop – OhMyCake

 

Syrian Hamster Wall Clock
£14.00
(UK Shipment 24 hours)

The Hamster Pouched My Homework
£21.00
(UK Shipment 24 hours)

Hammie the Hamster Keychaing
$15.00 / £9.60
Etsy Shop: Swiedebie

Will be showing you more over the next few weeks for the christmas rush!
ot forgetting the hammys themselves of course but that is a post all for its own!! 😀

xxxxxxx

 

Categories: animals, blogging, etsy, funny, Hamsters, humor, Love, News, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Christmas Gifts For Hamster Lovers

  1. ….pouched my homework! Hilarious! Cute shop. Good luck!

  2. Cute, Cute, Cute!

  3. Pingback: Gifts For Hamster Lovers | HamsterDiaries

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.