Throwback Furs-day :)


I love a good trip down memory lane.. and its one of the main reasons I never will stop writing on this blog.

It is coming up to the 2 year anniversary (yes it really has been THAT long) of the baby hamsters of Eve and Dexter.
I LOVE having these photos to look back on. And not going to lie, they make me SUPER keen to have lots more baby hamsters somehow…
I mean just look at Monty and Jeeves snoozing away here!!
Jeeves on the right, peacefully snoozing :)

They really are just the cutest little things on the planet and I wish they would stay that size forever! I’d fill my house with them if they did!! 😀

Jeeves on the top, RIP beauty. x

I know its short and sweet but I hope its given you a hamster-y fix for the day! 😀

Keep your eyes peeled for another guest post from Hayley and Cookie tomorrow!
Make sure you’re following the blog via email, like and comment below and like the Facebook page too! You will never miss a hamstery thing! ❤

Till the next time!! 😀

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, Love | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Throwback Furs-day :)

  1. Awww they are adorable 🙂

  2. So teeny tiny! Sweet!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

