HMRR: A Day In The Life Of A Cookie Monster


Hello to all the peeps of the hamster world!!

My name is Hayley, I’m 22, I have just finished college and am now looking to find what I should do next.
CookieI have a tiny little creature, a hamster, might I add, whom is the sole reason that I am writing this blog post.

Her name is Cookie, she is my little Munchkin and my Cookie Monster!!
Mad names, maybe, but I’m sure anyone who has a pet knows that you don’t always call them by their given name!

Cookie; she is the only hamster or small pet I have ever had, yet
she is the most friendly little thing there is!
She is so careful when taking food from you…unless the food is your nails, then she loves to eat them.

She is named Cookie after her lovely colouring.

Cookie came from an abandoned house. Her family had left her for dead in her cage and when found, she was still so friendly, so when I found out, I decided to take her in and she has been the most lovely little Cookie!
Oh, how I wish I could have more……

Posting again soon!

Hayley & Cookie

Thank you to Hayley and the beautiful little Cookie for this awesome first blog post! We are looking forward to reading more from Cookie too – let us know in the comments below what you make of our newest furry face to HamsterDiaries 😀 

Make sure you have liked us on Facebook and checked out the YouTube channel too! 😀 
Has this inspired you to guest-write for HamsterDiaries?! Drop us an email to hamsterdiaries@yahoo.co.uk
Lets share all the hamster love!! 😀 
xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “HMRR: A Day In The Life Of A Cookie Monster

  1. Cookie is such a beauty! She has a great face – and those ears! Ugh! You’re right about the nicknames, Hayley. Sometimes Mom calls me the name of Stubborn. And Naughty.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Left her for dead in her cage?!
    What monsters!!!
    They ought to be locked up and the key thrown away.
    We are so lucky to have Good Humans. Some Humans are simply EVIL!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

