HamsterDiaries Needs YOU


So as I am sure you have realized, I am a VERY busy bee!
There is LOTS going on and I just don’t have the time like I used to.
But I love love love this blog!

I am always checking my emails and checking the Facebook page, reading your updates and pictures and stories.And I cannot get enough of it!!!

But I have got a solution.Me?! Write!? SURE!! :D
I want to keep HamsterDiaries updated and full of hamster-y goodness… so what better than to invite YOU to write articles for the blog!!! With people of all ages, all walks of life, from all sorts of countries all getting in on the action, I think we can add a lot more to the blog in fabulous hammy-love style!!

If this sounds like something you’d like to be a part of, drop me an email at hamsterdiaries@yahoo.co.uk
I will ping you back all the info you need and get you kicked off to blogging-stardom in no time at all!

Looking forward to hearing from you soooooooon 😀

xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, News, Pets, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

