Hamster Selfie :D


Hamster SelfieWith all the selfies going on it only seemed fair Banjo got a shot at selfie-fame!

I don’t think he did too badly if you ask me.
Posed very still for my camera and added that extra adorable touch with the whole paw falling off my hand thing.. SUPER CUTEEE! 😀

I have also noticed that Joey has little white socks on! Even more super cuteeee! 😀

Has anyone else got any pet selfies they want to show off? Email them to me at hamsterdiaries@yahoo.co.uk 

And if I get any good’uns, I will definitely make a post on them! So make sure you brush them whiskers up and put on your best pout! All furry species welcome in this! 😀
xx

Categories: blogging, General, Hamsters | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Hamster Selfie :D

  1. GAH! That little leg hanging down is killing me! Great selfie, J.
    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Natalie Davis

    So cute!

  3. Adorableee

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

