Mister Anti-Social Pants!


Nibble Nibble :DBanjo has been very quiet so and so recently. He hides in his bed until all the lights are out and then slowly crawls out to explore. Then he will run and run and run until the sun comes up and I draw back the curtains.
He is an all-night marathon runner!

I know hamsters are nocturnal but Banjo really does take the biscuit with it. I want cuddles little man!!! But I don’t want to wake you up ;(

I’m sure he does it to tease me. If I sneak out when he is already running he just sits and lets me pick him up. I think its more stunned silence rather than wanting snuggles too but I’ll take what I can get !

Anyways because of mister antisocial pants over there, it means that getting pictures of him is getting more and more tricky.
So I am recycling some of the pics I managed to get of him from the pizza day. It was the only time he sat still for more than 2 seconds… Maybe that is a hint hint I should make him more delicious treats.. Maybe he is holding me to photography-ransom with the payment of homemade treats…. Hmmmmm you may have got me here little mister.

Sorry for the rant and rave. I needed it off my chest and I thought little Banjo needed some face time on the blog.
Facebook DOMINATION here we come ;D Hope you all have a fabulous weekend šŸ˜€

Oh and if you havent seen already – we made 1000 likes on Facebook. YAYAYA!
So I will reward all those likers with exclusive hammy updates and whatnot as a thank you for your support šŸ˜€

xxx

Categories: animals, facebook, General, Hamsters | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Mister Anti-Social Pants!

  1. Snorts. Hi paw slap! He is smart like me. You want pics – you gotta pay for the pics my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Cutest marathon runner ever.

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

