Pareidolia; Hamster Fur Stylee


Pareidolia is when you lay back in the grass on a sunny day and spy all the clouds in the sky, finding shapes and faces and things… Okay so you dont HAVE to be looking at clouds. The man in the moon is a good example of this 🙂

I bring up this long fancy word because while Banjo was running around like a crazy hamster on my lap, I noticed a dark pattern on his back fur.

A pattern in the fur?!

Am I the only one who sees this?!

I kind think it looks like a four leaf clover or a big cross. Maybe there is treasure inside his belly and his fur is the map ;D

Anyone got any suggestions as to what this pattern could be? Anything creative??! 😀
xxx

 

Categories: animals, funny, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Pareidolia; Hamster Fur Stylee

  1. I think it looks like Bigfoot! Yikes. I’ll be hiding behind the big chair if anybody needs me…

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

