‘Take-Your-Hamster-To-Work’ Day


My work colleagues know I’m crazy hamster lady.
And thankfully they are pretty excepting of it… They don’t quite know the extent of my love of small furry critters, this blog is not even on their radar, but they still know I have always been a hamster girl!

I have decided it is only appropriate to take my little hammy to work… without actually taking him to work.

So instead I have purchased my very own personalised mouse hamster-mat for work!
Check it out! šŸ˜€

Hamster/Mouse Mat ;D

This is my all time favourite photo of Casper. He was all wrapped up in my cardigan a the time and his little face popped out and he slept like a peaceful little baby for aaaaaaages. And now I get to look at his cute sleeping face every day at work.
Its actually pretty therapeutic. Whenever I am getting stressed or just chatting away on the phone to someone, its very calming to have the sweetest face in all of hamster history right there beside me šŸ™‚

Who else has little reminders of their pets at work?! I can’t be the only one surely?! šŸ˜€
Let me know in the comments below šŸ˜€

If you want your very own personalised mouse-mat (UK based readers) then you should totally check out MyMouseMatĀ – they are the best priced around for the hard top mouse mats (which are miles better than the material ones in my opinion) and it got posted out the same day which is just fabulous! You can put your own picture on your desk too woohoo! šŸ˜€

xxxxx

Categories: animals, funny, Hamsters, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

