Flashback Fursday


Dexter the Syrian Hamster in all his glory!Its very rapidly coming up to 3 years since I started this blog. I thought it was only appropriate to show a flashback photo of the little Syrian that started it all.

Dexter was a very shy and nervous hamster.

It took him a LONG time to come out of his shell. But as soon as he was there, he really did become a cutie of a hamster.

Dexter was the little face that inspired me to start blogging. I wanted to start sharing his little adventures and it all snowballed from there.

I have taken several breaks from the blog but it has never been forgotten, I replied to emails and plotted comebacks and whatnot.

HamsterDiaries is my little hobby and I really enjoy taking pictures and writing and all the joys of blogging that come with it.
So keep on reading and commenting and showing me the love! I really do appreciate every word everyone has to say and I make a huge effort to reply to everything 🙂
Subscribe/Follow via email, like the facebook page and subscribe on YouTube too! The complete hamster-y fix.

xx

Categories: animals, blogging, General, Hamsters, Love, Pets, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

