Tribute


To continue the Casper themed remembrance posts, I have put together a little video with all my favourite beautiful photographs.
It will probably mean very little to the big wide world but I think it wouldn’t be right to not share it with you.

I shall put one together for little Dexter soon too.

So tomorrow will be my 300th HamsterDiaries post (wowzers!) so I am going to celebrate it in style with a BIG announcement I’ve been hinting about for a few days now…
Tune in tomorrow folks, follow the blog so you dont miss a thing! You don’t even have to have a WordPress account just check out the box on the left hand toolbar. Hamstery goodness delivered straight to your inbox – what more could you want!

xx

Categories: animals, Hamsters | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Tribute

  1. Luna

    A www. I am so sorry for you:((

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

