Pinch Punch, First Of The Month!


I cannot believe it is July already! Where has the time gone!!! It seems to be slipping away so blooming quickly!
The hamsters are in the full swing of summer now. Keeping them hydrated with juicy treats and being kept in cool areas of my little flat 😛

Casper has even mastered the sunbathers pose of choice!

Daydreaming hamster

He looks a little uncomfy there but he was a little stunned for some reason. He just stopped and stared into the abyss for a good few minutes! I think he was just in total calmness!
I find myself slipping into that daydream state at work quite often to be honest with you but shhhh dont tell my boss! 😀

I have a few posts lined up for July already, so hopefully I can keep posting daily throughout the month despite a lot of commitments. But I am working my little socks off to keep you updated and entertained with hamster-y goodness!

Thank you to all of you that are following HamsterDiaries! It always put s a smile on my face seeing a new reader following and I am loving checking out your blogs too! Opening my eyes to a whole range of blogging topics! 😀
Lots of hamstery love!

xxx

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, Pets, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Pinch Punch, First Of The Month!

  1. Casper is looking cute! :p tell him that I think he looks very fashionable! Does anyone have any good tips for keeping a little hamster cool? I need them!

  2. You look ready for a summer street nap, C. Too bad you’re not allowed out in the road.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Casper looks absolutely adorable as usual ^_^

    Have a great day

    xxxxx

  4. Awwwww, Casper is sooooooo cute! I wish I had a Syrian … or more than two hamsters, I have two Chinese hammies!

  5. I started my blog in .. March I think and I have one person who I don’t know that is reading it, how did you (Anyone with a blog) get so many people?

  6. Glad to see you and your hamsters are doing well! Thanks for the blog and the info we are getting my daughter a robo hamster this Christmas and I hope everything goes well! We also will be keeping track of her progress with the new hamster on our blog if you want to keep track of how things are going http://thehamster-cage.blogspot.com/

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

