Sofa, So Good ;)


Did you see what I did there? ^^^^ hahahahaha. Okay enough of the naff puns already!! πŸ˜€

So very recently I purchased a brand new sofa – YAY ME!
I hate how much it cost but I’m very glad its mine all mine now!
More to the point, I’m going to make this new sofa last as long as I bloomin’ well can because I’m not buying another one in a hurry!

This has lead to one very serious rule…

The sofa is a no hamster zone! its official!

And yes that really is my lovely new sofa (just in its showroom home, not in mine yet)
Them hamsters will be mighty lucky if they get to step paw on it. With their lack of bladder control, I reckon I’d only have to show them a cushion and they’ll wee all over me! :p

I am sure over time, I will trust them for little journeys on NEW and IMPROVED sofa land, however that day is not today!!

I can assure you I shalyour hamster fix :Pl not be cutting a hole in the bottom of this sofa if any sneaky hamsters climb down the back! They’d Β have to live there. I’d put food down there and the odd carrot stick but I will not be slicing open the bottom!!

Apologies this post is not very hamsterific
I’m crazy busy and trying to take decent pictures of the hamsters takes up a surprising amount of time! πŸ˜›

I have had to go through the last few months worth to pick out ones I havent used yet or that made the back-up pile.
I don’t want you to be without a cutiepie picture to gawp at!

SO remember that curly kale post… well this is a picture that didnt make the cut. Because he was pulling the ‘dramatic stare into the distance’ pose.. which I didnt think was as cute as the one i actually ended up posting.
But he is still a cutie… and it made the cut today. πŸ™‚

So there you have it. New sofa. Finding time is a struggle as always… and thats you guys updated!! πŸ™‚Β 
xx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, humor, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sofa, So Good ;)

  1. Haha Sofa, so Good:)
    Well I hope you dont have to cut open your sofa. Maybe Casper would not mind living it it, it looks pretty big. Maybe Casper and Dexter will eventually get a new and improved Sofa Land. πŸ™‚
    Love Your Blog, keep blogging!:)

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

