Grumpy Whiskers


So times are getting busy for me right now.
I barely have a moment to myself and as much as I am loving the hustle and bustle of it, HamsterDiaries is taking a battering.
And by “battering” I mean my posts are slowing up and I am getting a little frantic on time.
This makes me grumpy.

And apparently I am not the only one who gets grumpy about this lack of time.
I captured Casper’s mood perfectly as he was sat on my chest all groggy and grouchy (as is usually the case).

If this grumpy mug doesn’t melt your heart then I don’t know whats wrong with you! 😉

grumpiest hamster in the world!!! :D

I hope this moody pout cheers up your Friday! Bring on the weekend eh folks!! 🙂
xx

Categories: animals, blogging, funny, General, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Grumpy Whiskers

  1. Happy Friday back at you!! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Awww he is still cute even when he is grumpy!!

    xxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

