Don’t Forget To Wash Behind Your Ears!!


If you have ever owned a hamster or ever seen any type of rodent cleaning themselves before then you will understand it is quite possibly the cutest thing on the planet.. EVER!

I only have this short post for you lovely folks today.
I am a busy busy bee and so needed something quick to post yet still cute enough to give you your daily fix of hamstery-goodness 🙂

Here is a video of Casper the hamster having a wash and it is ADORABLEEEEEE!
He was curled up asleep in my lap, under the warm belly of my laptop when he started having a clean and I thought what a perfect opportunity it would be to video it and share it with you 🙂
Its kinda long but I couldn’t chop it down any shorter, he was just too cute!

So ENJOYYYY!

xx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, Love, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Don’t Forget To Wash Behind Your Ears!!

  1. Ha! That was a good clean. And he really DID wash behind his ears!

  2. That was the cutest thing.
    It really made my day!
    My little hamster is asleep so I am happy I had something equally cute to look at!!!😃🐹🐹

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

