Good Morning World!


New and old readers of this blog will notice there are no pictures of me on here. My reasoning; the blog is about the hamsters and the hamsters only πŸ™‚

Pose for me Cas?? No. Okay then ;(Anyways, in an attempt to get cuter photos of the boys I have had to use this photo.

I warn you, this is as close to me getting in the blog as I will ever allow!
Thank goodness for my minion phone case protecting you from my morning face! πŸ˜€

Anyway, Casper had just finished cleaning his little face and he was looking a bit sheepish when my sister took this pic.

I was waiting to take a snap, waiting patiently for him to just turn around but he refused and posed nicely for my big sister instead.
The cheek!

This is also a very rare occasion for Casper because usually he will be sitting on a towel. I have resorted to only letting Cas run around when he has a bathroom towel underneath him cos when he gets excited he pee’s!

Its the single most annoying thing in the world and I have had to change sheets and trousers and dresses on more occasions than I care to count!!

So in this picture I must have been feeling brave cos hes on my bedsheets right there! And nothing to stop him peeing all over them!!

I am pleased to say he didnt pee this time… but I’m not sure I can trust that little face… would you??? πŸ˜‰

xx

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Good Morning World!

  1. Casper is so cute!
    Luckily when my hamster is on my bed, which is quite often, the worst he ever did was empty some seeds from his pouch!

  2. aaww – what a cute little face and a MINION telephone case – Snorts. We love that too my friend. XOXO – Bacon

    • Totally cute.
      I love ur case too.
      U have seen both despicable me movies and own them.
      I don’t know if I could trust him tho.
      He looks a little sneaky😊😊

  3. But you know *we* anipals are good at that, right? I like to think that I have mommy wrapped around my hooves where I want her – snorts oinks. XOXO – Bacon

  4. NO! I would not trust that face. It looks like it’s full of mischief! Be careful….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Aww he is so cute. Mummy loves your phone case. She went out to a comic convention last wheekend dressed as a minion πŸ™‚

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

