Seeing Double?!


I usually find de ja vu moments a little creepy. Mainly cos I can never remember where I remember things from and it ends up frustrating me…

However while going through my photos of Casper there was one photo that stood out to me and I immediately felt that de ja vu feeling! Check this out… Casper 2012 and 2014

The Casper on the right is from the very first day I got him, grumpy pout and all. The Casper on the left is from just the other day, pulling the very same grumpy pout.

I like to think this is one of the perks of having a break in blogging.. I can see the differences and similarities in my beautiful furries from over 18 months ago. 🙂
And even though he has the most miserable pout, I still think he looks just adorable! 😀

What do you think, pretty cute right?! 

XX

Categories: animals, blogging, General, Hamsters, humor, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Seeing Double?!

  1. Very cute. He’s adorable and obviously well looked after.

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

