A Picture Perfect Moment


Over the looooong blogging break I took, I still took lots and lots of photos of the hamsters. I always knew in the back of my head I was just waiting for the right time to get back on the blogging wagon and so I wanted to build up and strong file of photographs and stories to share.

One of these moments that I managed to capture was very heartwarming for me.
And now I am very excited to be able to share this special moment with all you wonderful people (and furries)!

Just before Christmas of 2013, I was sat in my zebra onesie – dont judge! – in front of the fire with Casper clambering all over me.
He then did what we does best and curled up and went to sleep.
And well a picture is worth a thousand words after all so I think this says it all…

sleepy hamster in front of the fire

I think its safe to say he is possibly the most adorable hamster on the planet!!!
It may have been cuter without my onesie in the picture but still I think he more than makes up for it in this shot:)

I also woulda waited to post this durng cold weather as it would seem more appropriate, but I am WAAAAAAAAAAAAY too impatient for that 😉

Hope you aww’d 🙂 If you didn’t, I really have my work cut out to impress ya!
Till tomorrow folks
xx

Categories: animals, Hamsters, Love, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “A Picture Perfect Moment

  1. Great moment. I think the zebra pjs enhance the shot! I wish Mom would get some. They would bring out the spots on my furs.,

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. That is the cutest thing ever! ❤

  3. Whee are AWWWWWWWW-ing so much here. What a cute little pigture! Whee are glad you didn’t wait to share it

    Have a great day

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

