Week One: Complete


Despite being an established blog with hundreds and hundreds of posts prior, completing this first week of blogging every day feels like a HUGE achievement. πŸ˜€
It feels good to be back in the swing of things and feels equally as great to be hearing from you all again πŸ™‚

It seems almost a little silly I took such a long break now, but all in all I am glad to be back blogging and writing.

Excited Hamster

And fingers crossed I can post regularly, if not every single day then at least a few times a week. I liked doing this before and I definitely think it contributed to what this blog was all about.
Plus its hamster DIARIES, and you write in diaries every day don’t you?!
…okay maybe just me then. πŸ˜‰

Even Dexter is excited to be back in front of the camera , the little diva! πŸ˜‰

So I hope you are all intrigued as to what the future of Hamster Diaries has to offer πŸ™‚ I hope to keep you all entertained. And when the going gets tough, I shall be sure to at least post a photo so you can all still get your daily fix of cuteness!

I am going to post about Eve’s health issues before she sadly died tomorrow, I know its another sad post and I really don’t mean to be so depressing but I feel its in the ethos of the blog to document and record all of these things.

It shall be back to happy updates and posts after that πŸ™‚
I have also got a few more videos up my sleeve to welcome all my lovely lovely readers back and to remind you of these cutiepie hamsters.

I hope you are all as excited as us.
Follow via email to keep up to date, comment below if you want to see anything specific or have any specific questions, or just like to show your support! Everything is appreciated and it gives me the motivation to keep going πŸ™‚

xx

Categories: Hamsters | Tags: , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Week One: Complete

  1. YAY! love your hamster diaries. They remind me of my journaling from my little oinker perspective. An anipal has to let it out, right? XOXO – Bacon

  2. Whee are so glad you are back! Don’t stay away for so long next time!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. Looking good, Dexter!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

