Who Knows Who’s Nose Is Who’s?


Phew that is a mouthful!
Who can say that quickly after a drink or two?? 😀

I have a little party game for you all here.

You may remember something like this when I was away on my holiday in September. The post was Which Hamster Do You Belong To?

Here is the nose version of the game because I couldn’t resist the title pun. I am so easily pleased I tell yah.
Comment all your answers below!

whonose1

whosenose2

whonose3
whonose4

Good luck folks! Answers will be published on Monday so follow to make sure you dont miss out on the results!! ~
Have any ideas??

xxxxxxxx

Categories: animals, blogging, funny, General, Hamsters, humor, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Who Knows Who’s Nose Is Who’s?

  1. One thing I know for sure. None of those noses is mine. Mine is MUCH bigger!!

    Love and licks and nose nudges,
    Cupcake

  2. Toby sniffed and decided that number 4 is Casper…but he got stuck after that I’m afraid. I would say lets do it in person instead but I think he may try to have a nibble at those noses if his reaction to Archie the bunny was anything to go by!
    Hope all those noses are having a lovely weekend 🙂 xx

  3. Toff's Gran

    I think its Dexter, Casper, Dexter, Eve. I Think 1 & 3 are dexter cos he has that sort of light colour fur smile! and 4 is Eve cos you can just see a little brown bit on the right hand side of the white face.
    Give them all a big smaker from me! X

  4. Pingback: Who Knows Who’s Nose Is Who’s: The Results! « Hamster Diaries

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.