And I Shall Call You Squishy!


I have been known to burst into spontaneous Nemo-quote frenzies.
Just keep swimming, just keep swimming! P Sherman 42 Wallaby Way Sydney. Sharkbait ohh ha ha!  Fish are friends, not food!
You get the idea..

Well as Casper was writhing about in my over-protective grip he managed to pull a face I can only describe as the “Nemo Squishy” Face.

OK. So now all the Finding Nemo fans among us are thinking, “Hold it right there Mrs. Squishy was a little jellyfish so therefore has no face..”
Well you are correct.
BUT
Casper pulled such a cute face, the only valid response was “I shall call you squishy and you shall be MYYYY squishy!”

Maybe the picture would better explain this bizarre moment…

My Squishy... MYYYY Squishy!

Now just look at that face and tell me he doesn’t just look adorable!!
And sorry about my thumb. It looks gigantic. A giants thumb squishing that poor hamsters face, what dreadful shenanigans 😀

This post was a bit of a tangent wasn’t it… LOLOLOLOL!
Happy Tuesday everybody!
xxxxxxxxxxx

Categories: animals, blogging, funny, General, Hamsters, humor, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “And I Shall Call You Squishy!

  1. Awwww! That’s such a cute photo of Casper! ❤ And everyone loves a good bit of Nemo, don't they?! 😉

  2. Well Squishy it is then and what a cute Squishy at that. Looks a bit like you’re throttling the poor thing but I’ll assume, just to be nice, that you’re not 😀

  3. haha glad I’m not the only one! I find myself singing ‘just keep swimming’ to the ladies I support when we’re out and about even when we’re not swimming, they think I’m nuts 😛
    He’s so cute in the photo how could you not what to call him squishy and claim him once again as your own 😆 xox

  4. Very squishy! xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. You’ve got style, Mr. Squishy!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

