The Sunday Riddle #25


You are all such clever clogs this week! Remember this riddle:

Cloud

I fly, yet I have no wings. I cry, yet I have no eyes. Darkness follows me, lower light I never see.

Well 4 of you got this one correct – you know who you are!!!

The ANSWER:

A cloud!

No kicking yourself folks! There is always this weeks! ๐Ÿ˜€
And its a good’un!

I’m light as a feather, yet the strongest man can’t hold me for much more than a minute. What am I?

Good luck folks!

xx

 

Categories: blogging, General, Riddles, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Riddle #25

  1. hannahcxxx

    I actually think I know this one! : your breath! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope I’m right for once, I usually suck at these!

  2. I agree with Hannah it’s your breath, shame I missed last weeks! x

  3. Lori

    Air

  4. Gwen

    Hi. I was just wondering if you were going to do a November best blog award? I thought you usually did it on the 1st of each month, though I may be wrong. Sorry if I am!
    Gwen

    • You are so right! I had completely forgotten, December has crept up on me for sure! I will write it up now and put todays post back till tomorrow! Thank you so much for reminding me!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

