Comfy Cas?


As readers of this blog will well be aware, Casper has a tendency to sleep anywhere and everywhere – that includes in my hand when I pick him up…

I couldnt help but giggle when the other day when I plucked him from his cage, he was still very dopey and sleepy and he just sprawled across my palm in a sleepy kind of stretch. He has his eyes open – JUST – and stayed in this very position for a few moments before rolling over and burrowing into my cardigan 😛

I assure you I wasnt squeezing him tightly or holding him against his will. He just stayed in this position for longer than I expected 😛

He’s such a funny one! I love the quirks these animals have! 😀
So, what is the funniest position your furries have slept in? Or just chilled out in?? Is it as acrobatic as Casper’s sleepy stretch?! 

xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, Hamsters, humor, Love, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Comfy Cas?

  1. Aww, your pics are so cute 😀
    nice to meet you,
    Cotton

  2. Awww. Mummy just wants to tickle his little belly. Cute! Actually Nutty sometimes throws himself back so he is held like a baby to get Mummy to rub his tummy!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • Hahaha Mr HamsterDiaries tickled his belly, and Cas wriggled and curled his toes up, was oober cute! 😀
      Awww go Nutty, tummy-rubs are the best! hahah xxx

  3. Now there’s an Awww moment. Casper is just adorable.

  4. awwww Casper you are very cute! hmmmm that would be upside down on his chair….with his feet up a chair and his head hanging off the bottom like he would slide off any moment. My Toby gets in some strange positions 😉

  5. I think Casper works very hard to get so tired. When I work at the Veteran’s Home making people smile, I get so tired I fall asleep in the car on the way home!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Hahahaah snoozing and eating treats and climbing on the bars is exhausting! Awww well looking so darn adorable is a fulltime job for you Cupcake! 😀 Gorrrrgeous! 😀 xxx

  6. Ruma sometimes sits right next to me on the bed, grooms herself for a few minutes and then curls up right next to me. It’s so adorable!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

