13 thoughts on “Best Blog Award October 2012

  1. Congrats!

  2. Wow! Thanks hammies! What a wonderful surprise! Can’t wait to share with my friends =) I also gotta visit your runner-ups blogs. I also own a ratty!

    • πŸ˜€ So happy you like it, still having a few technical difficulties with the logo on the homepage here but working on it tonight so should be up and functioning within the next hour or two :)) x

  3. Whee love finding these fab new blogs! *scurries off to investigate them*

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  4. Congratulations to pawsitivelypets! We visited there and we liked it. Now we are followers.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Awww! Thank you SO much!!! I know what you mean about shortage of hammy blogs (albeit fun ones as I just LOVE yours) I am excited I was so close to getting an award!!!! Congrats pawsitivelypets!!!

  6. Doesn’t matter if you’re late – you did it – that’s what counts. Going to hop over to the blogs you’ve listed – they all look so interesting.

    • Hehe thank you πŸ˜€ I realsied late on Sunday that I had forgotten, had to slap my wrist!! They are awesome blogs and PawsitivelyPets is just wicked for us animal lovers πŸ˜€ xx

  7. Well done to both blogs!! πŸ˜€ I already read pawsitivly pets, and I think it definitely deserves the prize!
    Is following the same as subscribing by email by the way?

    • Yes I believe they are, although Im not too sure how it works over on other blog hosting sites πŸ˜› I do love a good read from other animal lovers! πŸ˜€

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

