Halloween Hiccup


I haven’t taken pictures of the hamsters in their itty-bitty costumes…. I am sorry.

BUT I do have a good excuse. ๐Ÿ˜‰

The dog didn’t eat it. Not even Hurricane Sandy blew it away. Oh not it didn’t.
I got a job!ย 

And as far as pathetic excuses go, this is right up there but I have been ignored and discarded for so long by potential employers that finally being given a decent job with decent pay and decent hours causes for lots of celebrations. Hence I have lacked the hamster-diary-motivation to take pictures of the hamsters in their halloween costumes. I will get on it! Probably Friday-ish time.

Just if you were hoping for a hamster halloween treat, you will have to hold on a wee sec. ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyways, hope everyone has exciting plans for this gloomy Wednesday!

I have my Queen of Hearts costume at the ready and totally prepared to freeze my ass off on the walk to the pub. No pain, no gain right?

ย So, 2 questions for myย lovelies today.

1. What are you dressing up as for Halloween?ย 
2. What is your one piece of advice for starting a new job? Im a tad nervous after all this time part-timing…

Categories: animals, blogging, General, Hamsters, Love, News, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Halloween Hiccup

  1. Congratulations ๐Ÿ˜€ what super news for you. We most certainly understand the reasons for naked hammies tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Congratulations! I hope the jobs turns out to be everything you wish for. This is brilliant news. Very excited for you. Understand that it is a bit nerve racking – every new job is but I’m sure it will turn out just great.

    • ๐Ÿ˜€ eeeep thank you!! So far so good, and yes is super brilliant news! I keep nervous giggling at the minute, I swear I stop myself seconds before the embaressing ‘laugh-snort’ erupts. Thing is the people are lovely and are making me feel very comfortable, Im probably thinkg into it all too much hhahaa ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Congratulations!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

