Seriously, Why Are You Watching Me Eat A Carrot?


Now this isn’t really a full and proper post I have been a little busy bee but I took this picture and cannot help but share it…I don’t think Dexter could look more adorable whilst he munched his carrot the other day.

That right there is a guilty grin… what are you up to cheeky?! What are you plotting?!!

Hehehe such a cutie!

Anyway’s onto the updates.
I have started on Eves Halloween outfit! Oooooh excitingness! πŸ˜› Its proving a little trick because things are soΒ miniatureΒ for hamsters. I dont know quite what I was expecting but things are fiddlier than I predicted.
I am also putting together the ‘how-to‘ posts in the next few days so that people can even make their own as I have seen on my searches that people are curious as to hamster halloween outfits!

I wanted it all to be a suprise for you guys but I think by posting the how to posts, I will be able to show the searchers what to do in time for Wednesday the 31st October… I better get a wiggle on! Time is running out!! πŸ˜€

Hope you are all getting in the spirit of things. Lots more spooky stuff to follow!!! πŸ˜€

Comment, like and follow πŸ˜€
Edging so close to my next milestone and need all the support you guys can give! πŸ˜€
xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, General, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “Seriously, Why Are You Watching Me Eat A Carrot?

  1. Bringing you all of the support that I have. GO YOU GIRL!!!!!!!!!

  2. By the way the Dexter photo is A dorable!

  3. Ohhh what’s the next milestone? I wonder if I could make a costume and convince toby to keep it on…I really doubt it but it’s so tempting πŸ˜›

    • Well I am 5 followers away from 150 and less than 1000 views from my 10,000th blog hit πŸ˜€ hehe, I love seeing big numbers :)) Makes me feel like my hammys are famous ahha! πŸ˜€ Haha, as long as they wear the outfit for long enough to have a photo taken Ill be happy πŸ˜›

      • Oooh congratulations that’s pretty impressive! I’ve got about 60 I think but it’s always nice to see that little cross appear on the notifications πŸ™‚

  4. Yeah, what scienerf said! What’s the next milestone?

    • I am 5 followers away from 150 and less than 1000 views from the big 10,000th hit πŸ˜€ hehe not bad for almost 4 months of blogging πŸ˜€ I have famous hamsters haha, such diva’s πŸ˜€ Hope Koko and Ruma are doing well! πŸ˜€ xxx

  5. He is such a cutie, it is a wonder how you can get anything done with that beauty.

  6. Such a chubby little muncher. Adorable.

    • hehehe he’s gotten so many compliments (assuming chubby muncher is a compliment) its going to be a struggle getting his big head out the cage πŸ˜‰ hahaa his antics keep me smiling!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

