Best Blog Award September 2012


Now where has September gone? Seriously, where on earth did it go?! I think the fact I went on holiday has made it go so much quicker but now I am getting anxious… time is speeding up?!

Anyway, less about my time-management crisis and more about my favourite blog’s for this past month in my monthly best blog award! YAY! πŸ˜€

Now the award badge is a wee bit different this month. I used a black and white picture so I made the font red so that you can actually read it πŸ˜› Looks preeeeetty awesome if you ask me! So this months winner is in for a treat!

First off, my two wonderful runners up are as follows:

http://doggysstyle.wordpress.com/
This is a wonderfully modern blog, possibly even one of the coolest looking blogs, I’ve read! If you havent checked it out already, you MUST get over there ASAP! πŸ˜€ Its full of colourful and bright photos that are just a delight to look at and the blog itself is just wicked! Read it, love it!

http://peachmilkytea.wordpress.com/
Now this isnt the usual blog I would brag about but omg I love it! If you need a girly fix all you need to do is to visit this very blog. Its pink and cheery and the posts are super friendly and interesting. With so many blogs these days dying, this blog thinks of everyhing. Its dynamic and worth a read and a follow – do it nowwwww!! πŸ˜€

And for the winner, my BEST BLOG AWARD Β for September 2012 is…
http://zentcreativeblog.com/
A
fter the stunning picture of Fred the Hamster I have been hooked to this blog. The artwork is amazing – seriously amazing! The blogger is certainly one talented person! I cannot get enough of the pictures and urge you all to check it out if you havent already!

Zent Creative Blog, this award badge is yours to do with what you may! Show it off or treasure it in secret! Its up to you!

And they are my choices for this month, the award for October 2012 will be announced on Wednesday 31st (no clashes there!)
xxx

Categories: animals, Art, Awards, blogging, General, News, Pets, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Best Blog Award September 2012

  1. Congratulations to the winners. The new badge is a beauty! We love checking out new blogs.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Congrats to the winner and runners up! The new award looks fab! Whee get the feeling this is going to be a great October. Or as whee are calling it Spook-tober for the month of events and competitions whee are having on the blog leading up to PIGoween!

    Check it out on our bloggy!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. I am just seeing this because my PC has been down for 10 days! Needless to say I am thrilled with this award and that you like my blog this much.Thank you so much and I will cherish it! It is even more important to me because you have bestowed it I respect you and your blog so much!

    • I wondered where you had been πŸ˜€ You are very welcome, we love your blog and lots of my readers love it too! When people click on the logo in the sidebar it leads straight to your blog too so hopefully no matter what time people start reading they can always discover my favourite blog πŸ˜€ x

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

