The Sunday Riddle #16


So there has been a conflict today. I wonder if any of my regular readers will have noticed.
Oh I’ll tell you anyways!
Today is a Sunday. It is also the last day of the month which meansssssss… I should be posting my Sunday Riddle and my Best Blog Award!

Alas, I am not.

I will be posting my Sunday Riddle today and save the best blog post for tomorrow!
I couldnt possibly do both ๐Ÿ˜‰
So last weeks riddle was as follows:

A man is walking through a park. He has no umbrella. There are no trees above him or protection of any kind. He is not in shelter either. How did he not get one drop of rain on him at all?

And the ANSWER wassss:
It wasnt even raining!

And lots of you gottit too! Welldone all you clever clogs! I have a good one for you today. You ready!?

What runs round and round the wood but never actually goes into the wood?

Hmmmmmmmm perplexing right? ๐Ÿ˜€
Well give it a go, comment below if you think youve gottit! GOOD LUCK FOLKS!

And keep your eyes peeled for tomorrows BEST BLOG award post! ๐Ÿ˜€ Another month another winner! ๐Ÿ˜€

xxx

Categories: animals, blogging, Pets, Riddles, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Riddle #16

  1. I love running round and round. So even though it makes no sense, I’ll say the answer is ME! Me and a strip of bacon! Yay!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. The fence? xACx

  3. Bark? Like tree bark. Is that the answer? That one is a real toughie!

    Whee can’t wait to read tomorrows post. You always seem to include blogs whee have never heard about but end up falling in love with!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  4. yourothermotherhere

    Yeppers, it’s the bark.

  5. Yeah, I say it was Cupcake. I bet she would do it!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

