Oh THATS The Hamster You Belong To!


Did you see yesterdays post?? NO?!?! CHECK IT OUT BEFORE READING ANY FURTHER!!! Not allowed to peek at the answers ­čśÇ

Yesterday I posted a challenged, a picture challenge! I showed you 6 photos of parts of Dexter, Eve and Casper and asked you to guess who they belonged to, well as I am on holiday at the moment I have scheduled these answers to show you all what belonged to who!

I wonder how many you got right!!

A.

I am sure this ear is the most recognisable out of the bunch! I was warming you up! This ear belonged to:
EVE

Next up…

B.

Okay, little trickier now. Who are you staring at here? This eye belongs to:
DEXTER

Now onto the next…

C.

I wonder if you guessed this one correctly. That white fur is certainly distinct but I wonder if you noticed them ginger streaks coming through?? This paw belongs to:
EVE

Now onto D, how are you doing so far??

D.

This should be kind of easy… Lovely whiskers which of course means that they belong to:
DEXTER

MOREE, I DEMAND MOREEEEE!!!

E.

Again with that distinct white beard… but have I caught you out again?!?! This is the chin belonging to:
EVE

And now for that final snap…

F.

Who is this mystery Cinderella hmm? White fur, could possibly be a trick question again!? Well this paw belongs to:
CASPER

I wonder how well you did with these. I tried to challenge you so hope you didnt find it too easy ­čśŤ
Enjoy the rest of your day, nearly back to normality blogging so hang on in there ­čśŤ

xxx

Categories: animals, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

