And Which Hamster Do You Belong To?


I spend a laaaaaaarge majority of my time oogling and admiring my three gorgeous hamsters. All pet-owners will agree that you get to know every inch of your pet inside and out because they are there day in day out.
I thought it would be cute to set up this little quiz.

Below there are 6 pictures of either Dexter, Eve or Casper. They are only small photos of just an eye or a nose or a paw etc, and your challenge is to guess which hamster body part, belongs to which hamster! Sounds easy right? I have tried to challenge you here so have arranged the answers to be in tomorrows post. Yes these are my lazy holiday posts… make the most of few words folks haha πŸ˜›

A.

B.

C.

D.

E.

F.

So think you know Dexter, Eve and Casper as well as you think?! Answer A,B,C,D,E and F in the comment box below and tomorrow you shall see the pictures in their original pics πŸ˜€

GOOD LUCKKKKKKKK
xxx

 

 

 

 

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, humor, Pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “And Which Hamster Do You Belong To?

  1. No way that I would even attempt it but the photos are cute!

  2. I’ve always failed in these tests, always.
    Those little paws are too cute.

    • hehehe it was a bit challenging admittedly πŸ˜› i will have to test my boyfriend on this though, got a sneaky feeling he would mix some up πŸ˜›

  3. I think its:
    A – Eve
    B – Dexter
    C – Casper
    D – Dexter
    E – Casper
    F – Eve

    πŸ™‚ I wonder how many I got right! I’m not sure about a few…

  4. I totally don’t know which is who, but I wish I could lick every tiny ear, paw, and whisker.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Pingback: Who Knows Who’s Nose Is Who’s? « Hamster Diaries

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

