Guess Who?


Now who doesn’t love a challenge. And as I am trying to fix up 7 posts for the 7 days I am away I am posting shorter posts than normal. I would go all out and aim for 500 words per post but I seriously haven’t found the time to do so šŸ˜›

So, here is a short but sweet post.
And a challenge.

Whooooooo is this furry friend hiding out in this plastic house??

Comment and I shall reveal all on my return ;D

Enjoy!
xxx

Categories: animals, Hamsters, humor, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Guess Who?

  1. Ooh! That’s definatly little Dexter’s nose peeking out there! šŸ˜€
    Piggeh kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    xxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Weeee think it’s Dexter too. Peaches, Snuggles, Daisy, Cinnamon. xxxx

  3. I recognize that little nose…. It’s the Cowardly Lion from The Wizard of Oz. I’d know him anywhere! I win!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • HAHAHAH I think i prefer this answer actually šŸ˜€ I wont tell dexter though, he’ll be following that yellow brick road to see the wizard, the wonder wizard of oz if im not careful ;D
      xxx

  4. Aww how adorable!!! ā¤

    Hope you have a great holiday!! šŸ™‚

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

