Dear Dexter


If you haven’t already noticed, “you’re not in Kansas anymore” ๐Ÿ˜› I am writing this to you Dexter but pass on everything you see here to Eve and Cas, mkay.

I have flown off on a beautiful sunny holiday (should be sipping a cocktail by the pool in the glorious sunshine right about now just to rub it in a little bit more!) andย unfortunatelyย they didnt allow you hamsters on board the flight – I totally tried to smuggle you on board. Maybe. Maybe not. In true RyanAir spirit, they would probably have charged me ยฃ100 per hamster, another ยฃ60 for the return flight each, an extra ยฃ20 each to print of hamster-boarding passes and then add on some additional charges just for sh*ts and giggles. (I got bombarded with secret charges if you couldnt tell and am very resentful of such an airline…)

Anyway less about my wicked excursions and more about your weeks vacation to the mystical land of ‘Mum’s House‘.
While you are there I give you FULL PERMISSION to poo, pee, nibble and lick all objects you can lay your ickle paws on. Yes, that’s right! You have permission to pee on the sofa and poo on my mummy’s lap and scratch the carpets etc etc, because basically I DONT HAVE TO CLEAR UP AFTER YOU – HOORAY! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Im only kidding, all three of you are to be on your best behaviour!
Any funny business and I will turn this plane right around and take you straight back home……. I will ermmm……… I will ban all yoghurt drop treats when I get back! Yes, that is a fitting punishment ๐Ÿ˜›

Over the week I expect you to take good care of Eve and Casper.. from the safe distance of your own cage of course. Here are the basic rules for the week with my mum mmmkay!

No escape attempts.
No pooing on her pretty tops.
No peeing on her pretty tops.
No biting fingers, clothes, fake nails, watches, bracelets, necklaces,sofas, chairs etc.

I think that just about covers it ๐Ÿ˜€ And also clean your fur before being held, I want you all to be look your best for my mummy! ๐Ÿ˜€

I know I said I wouldnt miss you… but I most probably am missing all three of you! I will be craving cuddles and snuggles when I get back. Until then enjoy your freedom and make the most of being spoilt rotten with treats and attention from my mother ๐Ÿ˜‰

Squeak soon,

Love from Me and Him.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, humor, Love, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Dear Dexter

  1. Have a furtastic holiday. Peaches, Cinnamon, Daisy, Snuggles and mummy. xxxxx

  2. I think that you have got to get off the little hamster worry and start having some fun on vacation!

  3. Have fun!

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

