Zentcreativeblog – Fine Art and Creative Living


I LOVE discovering new blogs. I love reading all the new content, admiring all the fresh pictures and seeing different perspectives and ideas on all kinds of topics. Every now and again I find a special blog – now what do I count as a special blog?
All the blogs I follow, read and comment on I adore and still every now and then WordPress throws me a blog about [insert random topic here] which also shows an interest or tale of hamsters! I mean Hamster Diaries meets other hamsters from around the world?! – WIN WIN!

One of these such blogs is Zentcreativeblog. If you haven’t seen this blog before, I urge you to check it out!

The artwork is utterly beautiful and inspiring to say the least! And the latest masterpiece happens to be Fred the hamster (above) looks a wee bit like Dexter in myopinion 😀
Fred was a pet of the bloggers daughter Holly. Like Dexter, Fred runs and runs and runs and Holly had a very special bond with her hamster! A great tale and a fantastic story behind the picture.

How handsome is Fred?! The eyes really capture that spirit and this pose is so recognisable to all hamster owners and lovers alike.

I love this blog and LOVE the animal artwork that is shown on it! Give it a look – let me know if you guys know any other blogs worth checking out and shared! 😀 Look forward to discovering LOTS!

xxx

Categories: animals, Art, General, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Zentcreativeblog – Fine Art and Creative Living

  1. What a great pigture. (whee have checked out the blog and already love it!)

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. Goodness, I must have been asleep when you posted this. A story full of compliments about my story. How cool is that ? I am just about speechless with delight! What an honor and I thought you might go and look but never in a million years anticipated this response! Seeing your blog is what jogged my memory about Fred so I need to thank you double.This is awesome, awesome! Thank you very much!

  3. Wow! What a bootiful pigture! Mummeh says she’d just luv to be able to paint and draw us like that. Maybe one day she will! 😀
    Piggeh kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    xxxxxxxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

