The Sunday Riddle #10


Wow, its so weird thinking this is the 10th week in a row I have posted a riddle! Its all very well me boasting about my 100th post earlier in the week but when I comes down to how much time and effort has gone into this blog, its incredible to think that I have posted every single day since May 13th [or was it 14th]. More over, why hadn’t I started this sooner!!! 😀

Back to the riddle thing 😉 Now last weeks riddle was this:
I am the beginning of the end, and the end of time and space. I am essential to creation, and I surround every place. What am I?

And I clearly have some very clever readers because everyone who commented gottit!
Well done Cupcake, RumpyDog, Clover, The Giraffes Hat and Poppy the Guinea Pig 😀
I have taught you all so well hehe!

THE ANSWER:
The letter E!

So for this week I am going to have to step it up a notch. This one made me smile so give it your best shot guys and girls! 😀

They have not flesh, nor feathers, nor scales, nor bone. Yet they have fingers and thumbs of their own. What are they?

Good Luuuuuuuuck ♥

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, Pets, Riddles | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Riddle #10

  1. Wow. I’ve never managed to solve your riddles so far yet, but I think I might know this one. Is it Gloves? Xxx

  2. Poppy & Clover

    Yaay! I got right!!! Am I right in thinking the answer to this one is gloves?
    Piggy kisses
    clover
    xxxxxx

  3. Maybe Chani and Poppy&Clover are right, but I think the answer is a monster! Whatever it is, I’m pretty sure I’m afraid of it and it’s trying to kill me.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. We think it’s as our goddaughter used to say, blubs.

  5. Whee think it is gloves (though whee left it pretty late!)

    xxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

