The Sleeping Beauty with Whiskers


I swear some of the place Dexter curls up is getting beyond ridiculously cute!

His lastest coop.
Inside my boyfriends collar with Dex stretching up to poke his head into the beanie hat my boyfriend was wearing.
How this is comfortable, I asked myself?

It just doesnt matter apparently. If hes comfy and sleeping, then hes not crawling over my face and popping on the sofa.
So in turn, I am also very happy 😀

Who knew simple little creatures provide so much entertainment?

Categories: animals, Hamsters, humor, Love, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

