The Sunday Riddle #3


Back to the Sunday feature – The Sunday Riddle! (two features in two days woah!!)

How this one works is, every Sunday I post a riddle – hamster-themed naturally! The ansswer will then be posted the following Sunday with another riddle. Simple right?

So last Sundays riddle was this:

There is something that you (yes you there) own that is yours and has always been yours – sometimes even before you were born it was yours! Even Dexter and Eve own this something!

Despite this something being yours, you rarely get to use it whereas your friends get to use it all the time –cheeky right! I dont think Eve or Dexter have ever used theirs, in fact I’m positive they’ve never used theirs, but I use theirs all the time! :P
What on eeeeeeeearth am I talking about?

I am super-duper impressed that 2 bloggers got the answer for this one! Well done Animal Couriers and Cupcake for getting this one!

The ANSWER:

Your name!

Its simple now youve realised it right?!!
So now for a new tantalising brain-teaser to annoy you for the next week! Its just a short one this week but still just as puzzling…(Sorry Slowborg)

What occurs once in every minute, once for any hamster, yet never occurs in a thousand years?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm…

Categories: Hamsters, humor, Riddles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “The Sunday Riddle #3

  1. Hmmmmmm….. Ouch! This one hurts my tiny brain. Once every….. Once…… Never in…… Um. I’m going to say PEANUT BUTTER! Yay! I love peanut butter. I hope I win…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Hahahaha oh cupcake you do make me giggle! I’m going to have to find a riddle just for you soon 😛 one with a tasty solution 😛 hehe xx

  2. I’m shocking at these! I don’t knooooow :/

  3. Yay! We might have got the right answer last week but we’re stumped on this one 😦

  4. I guess the letter M! Am I right? Do I get peanut butter?

  5. I had absolutely no idea (and neither did my partner!) BUT, I saw what I think is the answer in the comments! Yay! My brain doesn’t need to hurt for a week! I’m certain that rumpydog has it right 🙂

  6. Whee think Rumpy’s right and its the letter M, though you have made our little brains hurt! Mummy needs to provide us with sustenance and nap time immediately! 😉

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

