Making Furry-Fwends


Sorry for two posts in one day… Couldnt resist posting this!

Hamsters are universally loved little creatures.
I mean whats not to love about a furry pet that can curl up in the palm of your hand and munch biscuits!
Looking at hamster pictures is a guilty pleasure.
Each one has a unique little face and each and every one of them make me go ‘Nawwwwr!’

One of my readers emailed me a picture I just HAVE to share with you all.
Meet Heston.
 DOESNT HE LOOK CUTE!!!
Now, I have been assured that lil Heston here didnt eat the contents of this box… but what a brilliant excuse anyway when you finish off a box of choccys! ‘The hamster did it…

Challenging my two this little guy is.
Going to have to step my game up on the whole cuteness thing…

 xxx

Categories: animals, General, Hamsters, Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Making Furry-Fwends

  1. Yay! Couldn’t believe it when I saw that Heston was the first thing on my reader this morning! Thanks for giving him his little slice of fame. To prove how sad I am, I put my iPhone in his cage and let him see. (You should try this. I often put a youtube video on and leave it in his cage. Heston usually only bothers with it for a few seconds but it’s funny to see the surprise on his face if he accidentaly pauses something – the touchscreen works with paws too!) I think Heston, Dexter and Eve would make great online pen pals…if they could write!
    ps. A confession about the chocolate. I ate the lot…:-/. Hence the new healthy eating blog.

  2. Reblogged this on GoodGirlGlasgow and commented:
    Totally irrelevant to this blog…but this is my hamster. Enjoying a moment on a friend’s blog. So I had to.If you love hamster or just like looking at cute pictures of them, then go check out HamsterDiaries.

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

