The Sunday Riddle #2


So welcome back to the Sunday Riddle peoples! ๐Ÿ˜€
If you are new to the blog or just passing by then this is my new weekly feature.

Each Sunday I shall post a riddle (hamster-related of course!) for you to puzzle over!

So last weeks riddle was as followed:
A lady hamster gave birth to two super-duper cute baby hamsters. They were born within the same hour, of the same day, of the same month, of the same year. These hamsters however are not twins.
How is this possible?

Your answers ranged from having different daddy’s to balls to baconย (my personal favourite answer even if it did make no sense) ๐Ÿ˜›

So now for the ANSWER:
Well what I forgot to mention was that just out of shot was another cheeky hamster.
So they couldnt possibly be twins because they were TRIPLETS!

Did you have to high five your face for not realising that??
Brilliant! My work here is done!
Well not quite…
Are you ready for todays Sunday Riddle?!?!?!

I CANT HEAR YOU!!! Oh yeah your behind a computer. Damn.
Here it is;

There is something that you (yes you there) own that is yours and has always been yours – sometimes even before you were born it was yours! Even Dexter and Eve own this something!ย 

Despite this something being yours, you rarely get to use it whereas your friends get to use it all the time – cheeky right! I dont think Eve or Dexter have ever used theirs, in fact I’m positive they’ve never used theirs, but I use theirs all the time! ๐Ÿ˜›ย 
What on eeeeeeeearth am I talking about?
Good luck everybody ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 
ย xx
Categories: animals, Hamsters, humor, Riddles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Riddle #2

  1. UUUUUUUUUUGH I’m terrible at these you’re driving me crazy and it’s only the second one!
    I give up already.

  2. Oooh! Oooh! Ooooh! I KNOW THIS ONE! It’s too early in the morning to say the answer, but I will say that I got mine because I am so sweet…..

    Love and licks (and bacon),
    Cupcake

  3. Pingback: The Sunday Riddle #3 « Hamster Diaries

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

