Best Blog Award May 2012


It is the last day of the month and you know what that means… BEST BLOG AWARD time!!!!!!
If you aren’t aware by now, I have decided to make my own award to be presented to one lucky follower of Hamster Diaries as a thank you for reading and all that jazz!

There are two runners up for this award and they are as follows:

http://hutchagoodlife.wordpress.com/
This blog is written by 4 guinea pigs and is always a good read! Plus the photos are fabulous!

http://passionforcats.wordpress.com/
This blog is full of seriously amazing photographs, a very talented blogger indeed!

And now for the winner of the May 2012, Best Blog Award goes to…
*DRUM ROLL PLEASE*

http://slowdownslowly.wordpress.com/
Not only does this blogger own two very cute rats, but also posts about frugal living and there are some wicked ideas on this blog for recipes!
As they have been with Hamster Diaries since pretty much the beginning, I felt like saying a massive thank you for supporting my blog in its baby steps stage!

The logo below is for you to post on your blog and show off proudly! It will also be put on this blog’s sidebar with a link to your blog!
(<<< over there somewhere)
As well as a permanent link on the Blog Awards page!

 CONGRATULATIONS!

x

Categories: animals, Awards, Hamsters | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Best Blog Award May 2012

  1. OH MY GOSH!!!!! I just fully ‘squeeeeeed’ !!!
    Thank you so much, I am beyond chuffed the smile on my face is bigger than the Cheshire Cat! I appreciate your follow, and the kind words.
    As soon as I figure out how to post this logo to my blog I will, and I will brag about it in a post!
    Thank you Dexter and Chaotic Scribbles I look like the cat who ate the King Island double cream xxx

    • 😀 hehe excellent! I really do appreciate your support on this blog, it makes it so much worth while writing!
      Just save the image and post it I think would be the simplest way 😛 haah, keep blogging slowborg!!! 😀 xxx

      • I adore your blog and adore Dex x
        Check it out I did techy stuff! Don’t worry I’ll keep blogging 😀

  2. Congrats to slowdownslowly! Whee are proud to be runners up for this awesome award! 🙂

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  3. Pingback: My First Blog Award! « Slow Down Slowly

Squeak up folks! What do you think??

Blog at WordPress.com.

